• Välkommen till Visby Bilcity

    Färjeleden 7 i Visby

Bilförsäljning

Roger Ogestadh
VD / Försäljningschef

0498-28 29 11
roger.ogestadh@visbybilcity.se

Anders Lagerqvist
Säljare VW

0498-28 29 23
anders.lagerqvist@visbybilcity.se

Anders Rudengren
Säljare VW Transport

070-578 30 50
anders.rudengren@visbybilcity.se

Magnus Mattsson
Säljare Skoda och Seat

0498-28 29 21
magnus.mattsson@visbybilcity.se

Fredrik Johansson
Säljare Begagnat

0498-28 29 26
fredrik.johansson@visbybilcity.se

Servicecenter

Peter Holmgren
Servicechef

070-528 29 44
peter.holmgren@visbybilcity.se

Sam Jonsson
Servicerådgivare

0498-28 29 40
sam.jonsson@visbybilcity.se

Emmie Dahlberg
Servicerådgivare

0498-28 29 40
emmie.dahlberg@visbybilcity.se

Jan Thunholm
Servicerådgivare

0498-28 29 40
jan.thunholm@visbybilcity.se

Niklas Yttergren
Servicerådgivare

0498-28 29 40
niklas.yttergren@visbybilcity.se

Christoffer Gahne
Servicerådgivare

0498-28 29 40
christoffer.gahne@visbybilcity.se

Hannah Gahne
Servicerådgivare

0498-28 29 40
hannah.gahne@visbybilcity.se

Kenth Ahlqvist
Reservdelsman

0498-28 29 30
kenth.ahlqvist@visbybilcity.se

Ronny Persson
Reservdelsman

0498-28 29 30
ronny.persson@visbybilcity.se

Mats Johansson
Verkstadschef

mats.johansson@visbybilcity.se

Rekond

Titti Gahne
Rekond

titti.gahne@visbybilcity.se

Daniel Sundberg
Rekond

daniel.sundberg@visbybilcity.se

Oskar Södergren
Rekond

oskar.sodergren@visbybilcity.se

Verkstad

Sylve Nilsson
Tekniker

sylve.nilsson@visbybilcity.se

Anders Hallenbring
Tekniker

anders.hallenbring@visbybilcity.se

Bert Johansson
Tekniker

bert.johansson@visbybilcity.se

Patrik Jansson
Tekniker

patrik.jansson@visbybilcity.se

Christer Wetterlund
Tekniker

christer.wetterlund@visbybilcity.se

Oliver Olofsson
Tekniker

oliver.olofsson@visbybilcity.se

Tim Olley
Tekniker

tim.olley@visbybilcity.se

Baggen Café & Event

Titti Gahne
Eventhallsansvarig

titti.gahne@visbybilcity.se

Kjersti-Ann Johansson
Restaurangbiträde

Administration

Roselie Bäckström
Administratör

0498-28 29 13
roselie.backstrom@visbybilcity.se

Andreas Gahne
Ägare och Inköpschef

0706-28 84 47
andreas.gahne@visbybilcity.se

Roger Ogestadh
VD

0498-28 29 11/070-557 12 50
roger.ogestadh@visbybilcity.se

Yvonne Henriksson
Administratör

0498-28 29 14

Susanne Johansson
Kvalitetsansvarig

susanne.johansson@visbybilcity.se