• Välkommen till Visby Bilcity

    Färjeleden 7 i Visby

Bilförsäljning

Anders Lagerqvist
Säljare VW

0498-28 29 23
anders.lagerqvist@visbybilcity.se

Anders Rudengren
Säljare VW Transport

070-578 30 50
anders.rudengren@visbybilcity.se

Magnus Mattsson
Säljare Skoda och Seat

0498-28 29 21
magnus.mattsson@visbybilcity.se

Fredrik Johansson
Säljare Begagnat

0498-28 29 26
fredrik.johansson@visbybilcity.se

Alexander Berglund
Hallvärd

0498-28 29 20
alexander.berglund@visbybilcity.se

Claes Åberg
VD/Försäljningschef

0498-28 29 11
claes.aberg@visbybilcity.se

Josef Smedman
Säljare

070-528 29 46
josef.smedman@visbybilcity.se

Servicecenter

Peter Holmgren
Verkstadschef

070-528 29 44
peter.holmgren@visbybilcity.se

Sam Jonsson
Servicerådgivare

0498-28 29 40
sam.jonsson@visbybilcity.se

Emmie Dahlberg
Servicerådgivare
Föräldraledig

Jan Thunholm
Servicerådgivare

0498-28 29 40
jan.thunholm@visbybilcity.se

Hannah Gahne
Servicerådgivare

0498-28 29 40
hannah.gahne@visbybilcity.se

Ann-Sofie Mattsson
Servicerådgivare

0498-28 29 40
ann-sofie.mattsson@visbybilcity.se

Fredrik Karlsson
Servicerådgivare

0498-28 29 40
fredrik.karlsson@visbybilcity.se

 

Linda Paulsson
Servicerådgivare

0498-28 29 40
linda.paulsson@visbybilcity.se

Jonathan Jakobsson
Servicerådgivare

0498-28 29 40
jonathan.jakobsson@visbybilcity.se

Kenth Ahlqvist
Reservdelsman

0498-28 29 30
kenth.ahlqvist@visbybilcity.se

Ronny Persson
Reservdelsman

0498-28 29 30
ronny.persson@visbybilcity.se

Niclas Brostedt
Reservdelsman

0498-28 29 30
niclas.brostedt@visbybilcity.se

Susanne Johansson
Servicechef

0498-28 29 10
susanne.johansson@visbybilcity.se

Rekond

Oskar Södergren
Rekondansvarig

oskar.sodergren@visbybilcity.se

Daniel Sundberg
Rekond

daniel.sundberg@visbybilcity.se

Johanna Hejdenberg
Rekond

Verkstad

Sylve Nilsson
Tekniker

sylve.nilsson@visbybilcity.se

Anders Hallenbring
Tekniker

anders.hallenbring@visbybilcity.se

Bert Johansson
Tekniker

bert.johansson@visbybilcity.se

Patrik Jansson
Tekniker

patrik.jansson@visbybilcity.se

Christer Wetterlund
Tekniker

christer.wetterlund@visbybilcity.se

Oliver Olofsson
Tekniker

oliver.olofsson@visbybilcity.se

Tim Olley
Tekniker

tim.olley@visbybilcity.se

Daniel Knoke
Tekniker

daniel.knoke@visbybilcity.se

 

Henrik Sääf Hagström
Tekniker

henrik.saafhagstrom@visbybilcity.se

Chorina Hallenbring 
Tekniker

chorina.hallenbring@visbybilcity.se

Administration

Roselie Bäckström
Administratör

0498-28 29 13
roselie.backstrom@visbybilcity.se

Claes Åberg
VD

0498-28 29 11
claes.aberg@visbybilcity.se

Yvonne Henriksson
Administratör

0498-28 29 14

Susanne Johansson
Kvalitetschef

0498-28 29 10
susanne.johansson@visbybilcity.se